Central Florida Advanced Nursing Practice Council

Revised and Finalized Election Results

Posted 10 months ago by Susan Smith

The CFANPC Board for 2018

There have been a few revisions to the early results.  Thank you to everyone who volunteered and participated.

We appreciate all the candidates and the hard work of our board members to ensure that we continue to have a strong leadership group to move us into the next year- 2018 A year filled with possibilities!

President: Vernon Langford

President Elect:  Deborah Tedesco

Secretary: Angela Young

Secretary Elect: Kendra Blythe

Treasurer:  Janet Hutchison

Treasurer Elect: Selman Manuel

Nominations:  Patrice Muse

Membership Chair: Ryan Sagar

Hospitality Chair: Susan Smith

Hospitality Chair - Elect:  Nikki Jimenez

Education Chair: Charles Norman

Education Chair-Elect: Katerina Sarmiento

Website Chair: Patty Geddie

Legislative Chair: Joseph Knoll

Scholarship Chair: Cheslyn Alphonse

Social Networking and Media Chair:  Donni Alveranga

Social Networking and Media Chair-Elect: Krysta Sands