Cfapnc avatar
Central Florida Advanced Nursing Practice Council

The 2019 Election Results

Posted about 1 month ago by Patrice Muse

This announcement has 1 attachment:

Thank you to everyone who volunteered and participated in our recent elections.

We appreciate all the candidates and the hard work of our board members to ensure that we continue to have a strong leadership group to move us into the next year- 2019 will be a year filled with possibilities!



President:  Deborah Tedesco

President Elect:  William Warrington

Secretary:  Kendralee Blythe

Secretary Elect:   Lauren Carroll 

Treasurer:  Janet Hutchison

Treasurer Elect:  Patrice Muse

Nominations Chair:  Susan Smith

Membership Chair: Lotricia Guerrier

Hospitality Chair:  Vernon Langford

Education/Program Chair:  Neisha Mulchan

Website Chair: Charles Norman

Legislative Chair: Joseph Knoll

Scholarship Chair: Cheslyn Morrisett

Social Networking and Media Chair:  Donni Alveranga